Metal Guitarist Forums banner

My paint works

Tags
paint
8K views 58 replies 17 participants last post by  Stringattached 
#1 ·
I was told in another thread to make a master post for my paint work, so here it goes :) Im gonna copy from a few of my other threads into a few posts, and then i'll just start updating here

I'm a custom painter full time now, after walking after from my digital arts career of 17 years. If it sits still long enough i pretty much will paint it for ya. The pay is shit and the hours are long, but id do this any day over my old office jobs. and my own hours don't hurt :)

Here's some of my more latest works, there's a bunch of pics, so enjoy!
And you can check out my facebook page if you feel like it :) https://www.facebook.com/orangeroompaint/

This is one of my favorite projects. just about every inch of this bike was custom painted... tins, frame, bars, hardware, even put skulls and faces inside the rear wheel.
Jaw Bone Art Metal Auto part
Tire Wheel Fuel tank Vehicle Automotive tire
Neck Jaw Gesture Nerve Art
Vehicle Motorcycle Automotive lighting Hood Automotive tire
Tire Wheel Fuel tank Automotive tire Automotive lighting

Goalie mask and wall mural's for a local vape store. The walls are 12 feet tall, so decent sized murals :)
Jaw Helmet Sculpture Headgear Art
Eyelash Art Painting Cartoon Cool
Purple Couch Lighting Interior design Art
Sports gear Bag Grey Helmet Headgear
Eye Automotive lighting Sports gear Paint Art

HD Sportster Tank
Eyebrow Eyelash Automotive lighting Mouth Automotive design
Forehead Hair Head Lip Hairstyle
Purple Bag Violet Automotive design Material property

Bat skull's, bones, etc... on a yamaha
Tire Wheel Automotive tire Automotive lighting Tread
Automotive parking light Automotive lighting Hood Automotive tire Motor vehicle
Sports gear Toy Art Bone Automotive lighting