Heavy Metal Guitar   

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Gentlemen!

ME: Fender Telecaster
    Rig: Fender DeVille 4x10

I guess most of the guys know me fairly well but I'll go ahead and introduce myself.

My name's Colin. I'm a freshman at Belmont University in Nashville, TN. I'm majoring in Commercial Guitar with an emphasis in Performance. I have a Schecter C-7 Blackjack and a Fender Standard Telecaster. My influences are Death, Dream Theater, Rush, Nevermore, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Opeth, Meshuggah, Pantera, Black Sabbath, and tons of other bands. Lately, I've been studying classical guitar which has been a blast. I have a few bands in the works right now, so hopefully you guys will here some of it soon. I'm also a huge fan of 80's hardcore punk, but since there's no 80' yet, I guess I'll check this place out

Thanks in advance for the welcome, I look foward to browsing and putting off practice
    "I never practice my guitar... from time to time I just open the case and throw in a piece of raw meat"

-Wes Montgomery

Montezuma Fire Machine

ME: Ibanez RG 2228
    MA: Ibanez AW AJ307CE
    Rig: Ibanez Thermion

Sorry for my English

Soon in stores:

- Tremol-YES

- OMG OFR!!!

- Tremol-maybe-kinda

A floyd suspended by trampoline springs on all sides. Forget pivot points! Pitchbend up, down, sideways, catty-corner, diagonally - whatever-the-fuk-floats-your-boat!!!!

LEE -™-

ME: Ibanez S670
    MA: Carvin Cobalt

ME: ESP Mirage
    Rig: Triaxis & SimulClass 2:90