Metal Guitarist Forums banner

Discussions Showcase Albums Media Media Comments Tags Marketplace

1-10 of 10 Results
  1. General Music Discussion
    Repainted that IC507 in the background another obnoxious colour, just need yellow then I have a barratts Fruit Salad. :scream2:
  2. General Music Discussion
    It's Time To Destroy Everything To FRONTIERER's New Album Unloved It's a free download and streaming via Metal Injection :metal:
  3. General Music Discussion
    New Frontierer single. Preorders up on Bandcamp. Free download. Album out in July :metal: Unloved | Frontierer
  4. General Music Discussion
    An epileptics've been warned. :ugh: Frontierer - Bleak - YouTube
  5. General Music Discussion
    Frontierer have released a limited 2 x LP vinyl of our debut album Orange Mathematics today (which I wrote, recorded and mixed). It's an ultra clear orange 4 panel gatefold with eye-destroying orange and black insert sleeves. Pressed for 33rpm on each vinyl. If you're...
  6. Music: Recording Studio
    This is a bonus track from our album "Orange Mathematics" that I mixed/recorded. It's a free download, along with the rest of the album. We have some new shirts and CDs up on bandcamp too if anyone is keen! In relation to that..despite only dedicating my time on MG to my own/recording related...
  7. General Music Discussion
    My band Frontierer's new album just released for FREE/pay what you want and is streaming on Metal Injection. It's the heaviest new album you'll hear today. I promise. Beautifully arranged CD's limited to 100 (at least for now), via bandcamp. It's streaming on Metal Injection here...
  8. Music: Recording Studio
    Free downloads will be renewed tomorrow. Mixed on one Tannoy Reveal 8D (broken). Mastered at Audiosiege. Meanwhile: inb4 Chris hates this. Cheers! :metal:
  9. Music: Recording Studio
    Just released a new track. I hate everyone.
  10. Music: Recording Studio
    Hey, I have a side project with Chad Kapper from When Knives Go Skyward/A Dark Orbit. Here's our first E.P. 7 tracks clocking in under 13 minutes. FFO satan, screeches and being set on fire. Pay as you want from bandcamp: Frontierer
1-10 of 10 Results