Metal Guitarist Forums banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

· Read Only
62,440 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I'm ripping S2 of BG, and the first DVD has 4 episodes on it. Normally, I'd assume 4 long titles, plus some bullshit ones around it which would be the fluff that I don't want. However this has a bunch more - 7 titles long enough to be episodes.

What's the right way to determine what's what? There aren't any real names on the episode chapters themselves, and since I haven't seen it, I can't tell what I'm looking at.
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.