Metal Guitarist Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Not much currently, but in the process of building back up my arsenal. Shit happens and then we die.
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi everyone, like I mentioned in the title of this post, I'm new to the forum and while I've been a member for a week or so, this is my first post! My name is Cade and I have been playing guitar for almost 18 years now, and every one of those years have been so stuffed full of obsessive guitar picking, exasperating practice of my own volition, and extensive combing of the ever-expanding be all/end all genre that is Heavy Metal and all of it's subgenres that I can honestly say without even feeling "bragg-y" about it, that I am most definitely among the advanced skill sub-set of metal guitar players.